Editorial board

Prof. Ana Stoykova (Editor-in-Chief)
Institute for Literature, BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
ana.stoykova@ilit.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Aneta Dimitrova
Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”, Bulgaria
anetagd@uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Antoaneta Granberg
University of Gothenburg, Sweden
antoaneta.granberg@sprak.gu.se

Prof. Ivan Dobrev
Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”, Bulgaria

Prof. Klimentina Ivanova
Cyrillo-Methodian Research Center, BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
klimentina_iv@abv.bg

Prof. Valentina Izmirlieva
Columbia University, New York, USA
vbi1@columbia.edu

Prof. Heinz Miklas
Vienna University, Austria
heinz.miklas@univie.ac.at

Dr. Evelina Mineva
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
perun@slavstud.uoa.gr

Assoc. Prof. Maya Petrova
Institute for Literature, BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
maya.j.petrova@gmail.com

Prof. Krassimir Stantchev
Third University of Rome, Italy
krassimir.stantchev@uniroma3.it

Prof. Jan Stradomski
Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland
j.stradomski@gmail.com

Prof. Anatolii Turilov
Institute of Slavic Studies, RAS, Moscow, Russia
aaturilov@gmail.com