Authors (list)

Adelina Angusheva - Tihanov, Lecturer, PhD
Manchester University, United Kingdom
aangusheva@gmail.com

Adelina Germanova, Bibliographer
Institute for Literature at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
adiger@mail.bg

Aleksander Kuyumdzhiev, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Institute for Art Studies at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
margaritakj@gmail.com

Aleksander Naumow, Professor, Dr hab.
University Ca'Foscari, Venice, Italy
an9381@gmail.com

Aleksei Pentkovskii, Professor, DSc.
Institute for Russian Language at RAS, Moscow, Russia
pentkov@gmail.com

Ana Stoykova, Professor, DSc.
Institute for Literature at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
ana.stoykova@gmail.com

Anatolii Turilov, Professor, PhD
Institute for Slavic Studies, RAS, Moscow, Russia
aaturilov@gmail.com

Andrey Boyadzhiev, Professor, PhD
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
aboy@uni-sofia.bg

Aneta Dimitrova, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
anetagd@uni-sofia.bg

Angel Nikolov, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Faculty of History, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
anikolov2003@yahoo.com

Anisava Miltenova, Professor, DSc
Institute for Literature at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
amiltenova@gmail.com

Anna Vlaevska - Stantcheva, Lecturer
University of Pisa, Italy
anistanceva@yahoo.it

Anna-Maria Totomanova, Professor, DSc.
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
atotomanova@abv.bg

Boyka Mircheva, Professor, PhD
Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
mircheva.boyka@gmail.com

Cristiano Diddi, Professor, PhD
Department of Humanities, University of Salerno, Italy
crdiddi@gmail.com

Cynthia Vakareliyska, Professor Emeritus
Department for Russian and East European Studies, University of Oregon, USA
vakarel@uoregon.edu

Diana Atanassova, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
d.atanassova@gmail.com

Dimo Cheshmedzhiev, Professor, DSc.
Plovdiv University "Paisii Chilendarski", Bulgaria / Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
dimoclio7@yahoo.com

Dmitrii M. Bulanin , Professor, DSc.
Institute of Russian Literature – Pushkin House, Russian Academy of Sciences, Saint Petersburg, Russia
dmitriibulanin@yandex.ru

Dorotei Getov, Professor, PhD
Institute for Literature at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
doroteigetov@hotmail.com

Elena Uzunova, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Manuscript Department, National Library "SS Cyril and Methodius", Sofia, Bulgaria
eluzbg@yahoo.com

Elissaveta Mussakova, Professor, PhD
Institute for Art Studies at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
emoussakova@gmail.com

Elka Mircheva, Professor, PhD
Institute for Bulgarian Language at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
elka_mircheva@abv.bg

Evelina Mineva, Lecturer, PhD
Department of Russian language and literature of Slavic Studies, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
evelinapolemi@gmail.com

Ewelina Drzewiecka, Assist. Professor, PhD
Institute for Slavic Studies at PAS, Warsaw, Poland / Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
ewelina.drzewiecka@gmail.com

Georgi Parpulov, PhD
Independent scholar, Plovdiv
gparpulov@abv.bg

Heinz Miklas, Professor, PhD
Depatment of Slavonic Studies, University of Vienna, Austria
heinz.miklas@univie.ac.at

Igor Kaliganov, Professor, DSc.
Institute of Slavic Studies at Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
kaliganov2009@mail.ru

Irina Kuzidova, Assist. Professor, PhD
Institute for Literature at BAS, Sofia
irina.kuzidova@gmail.com
(other names: Irina Kuzidova - Karadzhinova)

Iskra Hristova-Shomova, Professor, DSc.
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
iskrashomova@gmail.com
(other names: Iskra Hristova)

Ivan I. Iliev, Assist. Professor, PhD
Faculty of Theology, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
ian_ilye@abv.bg

Ivanka Gergova, Professor, DSc.
Institute for Art Studies at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
v.gergova@yahoo.com

Jan Stradomski, Professor, Dr. hab.
Institute of Slavonic Studies of the Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland
j.stradomski@gmail.com

Kamelia Hristova, PhD Student
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
kameliyaghristova@gmail.com

Klimentina Ivanova , Professor, PhD
Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
klimentina_iv@abv.bg

Fr. Kozma Popovski, PhD Student
Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
popovskikr@gmail.com

Krassimir Stantchev , Professor, PhD
Third Roman University, Rome, Italy
kstantc@tin.it

Kristina Yapova, Professor, PhD
Institute for Art Studies at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
yapovak@abv.bg

Lora Tasseva, Professor, PhD
Institute of Balkan Studies and Centre of Tracology at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
lemtaseva@gmail.com

Malgorzata Skowronek, Professor, Dr hab.
University of Lodz, Poland
malgorzata.skowronek@uni.lodz.pl

Marcello Garzaniti, Full Professor, PhD
University of Florence, Italy
marcello.garzaniti@unifi.it

Marco Scarpa, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
marco221067@gmail.com

Margaret Dimitrova, Professor, PhD
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
margaret.dimitrova@gmail.com

Margarita Kuyumdzhieva, Assist. Professor, PhD
Institute for Art Studies at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
margaritakj@gmail.com

Margarita Zhivova, Part-time Professor, PhD
Department of Foreign Languages, Literatures and Cultures, University Roma Tre, Rome. Italy
zhivova2002@gmail.com

Maria Spasova, Professor em., PhD
Faculty of Modern Languages, St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo
spasovam@mail.ru

Maria Yovcheva, Professor, PhD
Faculty of Theology, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
yovchevama@gmail.com

Mariana Tsibranska - Kostova, Professor, Dr hab.
Institute for Bulgarian Language at LAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
m.tsibranska@gmail.com

Marina Chistiakova, Professor, Dr hab.
Institute for Lithuanian Language at LAS, Vilnius, Lithuania
mcistiakova@mail.ru

Maya Petrova , Assoc. Professor, PhD
Institute for Literature at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
maya.j.petrova@gmail.com

Milan Mihaljević , Professor, DSc.
Staroslavenski institut, Zagreb, Croatia
mihalj@stin.hr

Nina Gagova, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Institute for Literature at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
nina.gagova@yahoo.com

Olga M. Mladenova, Professor, PhD
University of Calgary, Canada
omladeno@ucalgary.ca

Petko Petkov, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
petko_d_petkov@abv.bg

Fr. Policarp Chiţulescu, Director
Holy Synod Library of the Romanian Orthodox Church, Bucarest, Romania
perepolycarpe@yahoo.com

Regina Koycheva, Assist. Professor, PhD
Institute for Literature at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
r-k@abv.bg

Sergey Temchin, Professor, Dr hab.
Institute for Lithuanian Language at LAS, Vilnius, Lithuania
sergejus.temcinas@flf.vu.lt
(other names: Sergejus Temcinas)

Simonetta Pelusi, Part-time professor
University of Cassino and Southern Lazio

Slavia Barlieva, Professor, PhD
Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
slavia.barlieva@gmail.com

Stanka Petrova, Assist. Professor, PhD
Institute for Literature at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
derspatz@abv.bg

Stanoje Bojanin, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Institute for Byzantine Studies at SASA, Belgrade, Serbia
sbojanin@gmail.com

Svetlana Kuyumdzhieva, Professor, DSc.
Institute of Art Studies at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
svetk90@hotmail.com

Tatyana Ilieva, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Cyrillo-Methodian Research Centre at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
ilieva_tatyana@abv.bg

Tatyana Slavova, Professor, DSc.
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
tatyana_slavova@abv.bg

Tatiana Vilkul, Professor, DSc.
Institute of History of Ukraine at National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine
tvilkul@gmail.com

Vanya Micheva, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Institute for Bulgarian Language at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
v.micheva@gmail.com

Veneta Savova, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Faculty of Slavic Studies, Sofia University "Sv. Kliment Ochridski", Bulgaria
venisavova@abv.bg

Vyacheslav V. Lytvynenko, Researcher, PhD
Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
vyacheslav.lytvynenko@gmail.com

William R. Veder , Professor emeritus
Utrecht University
veder@sbcglobal.net

Yavor Miltenov, Assoc. Professor, PhD
Institute for Bulgarian Language at BAS, Sofia, Bulgaria
yavor.miltenov@gmail.com